The Bills – New Album Release ‘Trail of Tales’

*PRESS RELEASE* The Bills Trail Of Tales Track Listing: 1. Wonders I've Seen (Frye/White/Atkinson - SOCAN) 2. Trail Of Tales (Frye/Atkinson - SOCAN)  3. Happy Be Jungle Doctor 5. Wonder 6. Hittin' The Do 7. Pebble Beach 8.She went Up 9. Forgotten Beach...

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Pin It on Pinterest